For the Broken Hearted

First time I’ve seen these videos.  I don’t know if you ever liked Whitney Houston but she did send her feelings across.  Although I can’t say I’m a fan, I appreciate the way she sang her songs–these 3 at least.

I can’t find the word for it but I guess poignant will do–agitating, agonizing, distressing, emotional, heartbreaking, heartrending, intense, moving, passionate, sentimental, sorrowful, touching, upsetting–need I say more?  He, he, he.  I do so love words.

Broken hearts do heal, it only feels like it won’t. It doesn’t mean the love is gone, but acceptance does set in.  I read somewhere that the love never disappear, you only get use to the pain.

Happy watching!

Leave a comment

Filed under YouTube

Leave a Reply

