Parmesan

May I ask your name, my lady? Or perhaps angels have no names, only beautiful faces. ~ A Knight’s Tale

When I am with you, the only place I want to be is closer.  ~Author Unknown

I don’t know much about algebra but what i do know is you plus me equals forever.

Hi. Will you be my emergency contact?  Unknown quotes

I play basketball ! Could i get your name and number ? So i can put it on my jersey.  Unknown quotes

Kung ikaw ay bola at ako ang player, Hindi kita mashusoot? … Kasi, lagi kita mamimiss.

Are you a dictionary? … Because you give meaning to my life.

*************

“There are easier things in life than trying to find a nice guy…like nailing jelly to a tree for example”

Men are like a fine wine. They all start out like grapes, and it’s our job to stomp on them and keep them in the dark until they mature into something you’d like to have dinner with.

When men and woman die, as poets sung, his heart’s the last part moves, her last, the tongue. ~ Benjamin Franklin

God made woman beautiful and foolish; beautiful, that man might love her; and foolish, that she might love him. ~ Unknown

Men should be like Kleenex, soft, strong and disposable. ~ Cher

“Love is blind. Friendship tries not to notice.” ~ Anonymous

Leave a comment

Filed under Cheesy Quotes

Leave a Reply

