New Loveteam Suggestion for Sarah G

Somebody told me that if I wanted to change my choice of partner for Sarah, another guy could stand in place of John Lloyd.

I answered that there are already lots of combination suggested for her such as:

AshRik -> Sarah – Eric

AshSams -> Sarah – Sam

AshRalds -> Sarah – Gerald

FMS -> Forever Mark and Sarah

AshCo -> Sarah – Coco

AshMatt -> Sarah – Matteo

Christian Bautista was also suggested  but I said there’s already an existing team-up called AshIans.

I was told a better name should be created and suggested:

Cris My Ash!

[:p i found it very funny…sorry]

Leave a comment

Filed under My Baldik Thoughts

Leave a Reply

